• There are plenty of software packages.

    And you choose the one that suits you.

  • Choosing the right CAD/CAM system is the key to cost-effective operation of your laser cutting system. But should it be a simple system that concentrates on the basics? Or rather the all-round program with ERP integration and integrated production planning system for programming everyt­hing from the laser cutting system to the press brake?

  • Whatever CAD/CAM system serves your needs best, the choice is entirely yours, as our systems are multilingual. We neither limit nor block the use of the many possibilities that programs of independent software publishers offer.

  • Do you already know which machines from which manufacturers you will be using in, say, ten years’ time? And do you really want to have to work with several CAD/CAM systems as soon as you use machines from different manufacturers?

    With the independent CAD/CAM systems you create programs for machines and equipment from different manufacturers. This way you purchase not just a software package but also a good deal of freedom.

Contact Us

• Es gibt viele Softwarepakete

    Und Sie wählen aus, was passt.

  • Die Wahl des passenden CAD/CAM-Systems ist die Voraussetzung für ein wirtschaftliches Arbeiten mit Ihrer Laserschneidanlage. Soll es jedoch ein möglichst einfaches System sein, welches sich auf die Basics konzentriert, oder doch lieber das Allround-Programm mit ERP-Integration und integriertem Produktionsplanungssystem zur Programmierung von Laseranlage bis Abkantpresse?

  • Welches CAD/CAM-System auch immer Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht – Sie haben die freie Wahl, denn unsere Anlagen sind multilingual! Weder beschränken noch blockieren wir die Nutzung der von den freien Softwareherstellern angebotenen Möglichkeiten.

  • Wissen Sie heute schon, welche Maschinen von welchen Herstellern Sie in zehn Jahren einsetzen wollen? Und wollen Sie wirklich mit mehreren CAD/CAM-Systemen arbeiten müssen, sobald Sie Maschinen von unterschiedlichen Herstellern nutzen?

    Mit den freien CAD/CAM-Systemen erstellen Sie Programme für Maschinen und Anlagen verschiedenster Hersteller. Somit kaufen Sie nicht nur ein Softwarepaket, sondern auch ein Stück Unabhängigkeit.